Listing #:1723994623

Remuera, 4 bedrooms

Location: Remuera, Auckland City, Auckland
Available: Wed 19 Sep
Furnishings: Fully furnished apart from your room. NOTE: Some furniture can be arranged upon request.
Additional costs: To make everyone's life easier we charge a fixed weekly fee of $45 per person to cover all expenses, which includes Electricity, Gas, Internet, Water, Cleaners (every 2 weeks), Cleaning Supplies and House Maintenance expenses.
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. A Brazilian and a Kiwi male and a Kiwi female.
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Someone with similar lifestyle, mature, clean and tidy.
Parking: Off Street Parking
In the area: Public transport, Ellerslie Event Centre, rugby club, parks, shops, and other amenities
Description: 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms.

7/36 Mainston Road, Remuera

Double Bedroom with built-in wardrobe equipped with air-conditioning/heat-pump and double glaze window. The bathroom and bath is right outside your room, it has plenty of storage and you’ll be sharing with only one other flatmate.

Modern kitchen, dining and living room combined which flows out to a private deck equipped with a BBQ for the hot days. There is also a courtyard and garden on the ground level with a relaxing chill out deck.

The house is brand new where every room is equipped with air-conditioning/heat-pump, as well as all bathrooms are equipped with underfloor heating, all windows are double glaze and the house is fully insulated! Located in great location being walking distance to public transport, Ellerslie Event Centre, rugby club, parks, shops, and other amenities.

There are currently 3 other people you’ll flat with – a Brazilian and a Kiwi male and a Kiwi female. We are in mid 20s – early 30s professionals, very busy with work and other things. We love good food, healthy lifestyle and great conversations. We are not party animals but enjoy entertaining friends sometimes.

Ideal flatmate will be someone with similar lifestyle, mature and clean. When we say mature and clean, please read as we are looking for an adult to live with us, to whom we don’t need to explain that kitchen needs to be cleaned after you use it and the personal belongings should not be kept in common areas etc. It is a brand new, modern and stylish up-market house and we don’t mind spending a bit of money to keep the place nice and clean, and we would like a similar person to flat with us.

If you are interested, please txt or email me telling a bit about yourself, and then we can arrange a meet n greet.

MOVING COSTS:
2x weeks bond
1x week in advanced

Check my other listing to see a bigger Ensuite Bedroom I also have available!
No pets.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$230 per week
Listed: Sun 5 Aug, 7:19 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
Member since Sep 2008

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 19 Aug, 7:19 pm
Page Views
1368