Listing #:2351266969

Papanui, 3 bedrooms

Location: Papanui, Christchur­ch City, Canterbury
Available: Sat 2 Nov
Furnishings: Heat pump, Wood burner, Dishwasher­, Washing Machine,TV­, Sky, Wifi (getting fibre soon),all whiteware
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Active lifestyle, easy going, love to have a laugh and into the outdoors
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Easy going, tidy,reliable & considerate with a good sense of humour. M or F
Parking: Off Street parking
In the area: New World, Ymca gym, cafe's, parks, swimming pool, Northlands Mall, mitre 10 mega, close to airport
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Sunny 3 bedroom home with 1 bathroom , separate toilet and separate laundry. Brand new deck for summer!

Current flat mate is moving away so looking for one friendly, easy going flatmate to share with two females who are early and mid 30's.
1 sunny double bedroom, with a double built in walk in wardrobe with drawers.
House fully furnished aswell as the bedroom, there is a bed and beside tables that can be used or can be removed if you'd prefer your own bed and beside tables.
Heatpump in the hallway and a new logburner in the lounge. Sunny and warm, double glazed with new carpet.
Storage for bikes etc in garage.
You would be living with 2 active female's, we enjoy getting out and exploring NZ on our weekends. Full time working professional's. Pretty active after work and weekends, gym, mountain biking and heading up the skifield. Also going out for dinner and drinks.
Rent is $170pw plus bills power/internet... There is sky with sport and movies but we managed to get an awesome cheap deal for this.
Bond is 2 weeks rent, and two weeks rent in advance
sorry no couples
contact Lisa 0212255877
No pets.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$170 per week
Listed: Thu 10 Oct, 4:53 pm
Advertiser's details
lisa6671 (7 7 positive feedback) Address Verified Jan 2019
Member since Sep 2007

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

lisa6671 (7 7 positive feedback) Address Verified Jan 2019

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Thu 24 Oct, 4:53 pm
Page Views
0211