Listing #:2351791959

Henderson, 5 bedrooms

Location: Henderson, Waitakere City, Auckland
Available: Mon 8 Apr
Furnishings: Come with a bed, a bedside table, and a built-in cabinet. All other white-ware are shared.
Additional costs: Around $35/per person/per week
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. A full-time Software Developer and a full-time Accountant­/Operation team lead. We are nearly 30s.
Couples OK: Negotiable
Ideal flatmate: Profession­al working female who is clean, quiet, pay rent on time.
Parking: plenty on street parking
In the area: 5 mins drive to motorway, 3 mins to Pak'nSave and Countdown, restaurants within 5-10 mins drive
Description: 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

1. About our place

This is a 5 bedroom house with 2 bathroom. The house has two levels. On level one, there are three bedroom, a living room and a bathroom. On level two, there are 2 bedroom, a kitchen and a bathroom. We are living on level two and it is our private space. Only the kitchen on level two is shared.

Plenty of car parks available on street.

2. About us

We are professional working couple. I am a full-time Software Developer and my wife is a full-time Accountant/Operation team lead. We are nearly 30s. We like traveling and both of us working as part-time wedding photographers. We are working full-time on weekdays and sometimes have some friends come to visit on the weekend and doing BBQs. We are clean, tidy and quiet.

3. Our ideal flatmate

We are looking for a flatmate at the moment. Ideally, we prefer professional working female who is clean, quiet, pay rent on time. We prefer someone that does not cook lots because we want to keep the kitchen and the house clean.

You will have a private bedroom on level one. You will share the bathroom on level one and the living room on level one. You can use the kitchen on level two. Ideally, you will share it with another female flatmate who will be on the other bedroom on level one.

We have a nice small garden as well for reading and chilling in the weekend.

4. Our rules

No smoker or pets.

No party. Of course you can bring friends over sometimes for beers/BBQ. We just want to have a good environment who people respect each others.

We will look for two flatmates in total. There will be no more than four people including us in the house as we want everyone to have private space. So only two bedrooms on level one will be rented out

You can have either option as below:

Small bedroom:
$200/per week

Large bedroom:
$250/per week

4 weeks bond + 1 week rent in advance. Rent can be paid weekly or forth-nightly.

Come with a bed, a bedside table, and a built-in cabinet. White ware are shared.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$200 per week
Listed: Thu 10 Oct, 11:12 pm
Advertiser's details
Member since Dec 2011

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Thu 17 Oct, 11:12 pm
Page Views
0120