Listing #:2394312333

Richmond, 2 bedrooms

Location: Richmond, Christchur­ch City, Canterbury
Available: Sat 9 Nov
Furnishings: All whiteware and furnishing­s supplied. Flatmate to provide own bedroom furniture.
Additional costs: Bills to be split in half
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. Me - 33 year old and 1 cat
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Respectful­, tidy and clean. Preferably non-smoker­. Mature worker.
Parking: On road
Description: 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

2 bedroom place situated in Richmond. Room comes unfurnished. Looking for older flatmate in their late 20's to 30's to join ideally. Mature attitude, responsible and tidy. You will be sharing with me (33 year old) working full time. Would be great if we had similar interests - hiking/outdoors/running fitness. Parking available outside property Bills to be split evenly. You will have your own fridge freezer and pantry cupboard. MUST LIKE CATS

Room is really only suitable for a single person.
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
  • directions_car
  • directions_bus
  • directions_run
  • directions_bike
Depart at:
Duration:
Distance:
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$120 per week
Listed: Sat 9 Nov, 8:05 pm
Advertiser's details
Member since Dec 2013

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sat 23 Nov, 8:05 pm
Page Views
0186