New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo
Brand new1

Listing Detail Tabs

This year marks the group’s 10th anniversary, and to celebrate Destiny’s Child are releasing “Live in Atlanta” DVD, a full-length brilliantly-shot 30-track Live DVD covering Destiny’s Child complete recording career, plus solo tracks from Beyonce, Kelly & Michelle.

The DVD also includes Bonus Features and Bonus Audio, including “A Family Affair” documentary plus a tease of Kelly Rowland’s forthcoming album and a sneak peak at Beyonce’s forthcoming film “Dreamgirls” as she stars alongside Jamie Foxx. Bonus Audio includes new tracks from all three members of the band, including a hot “Check On It” Audio Remix!

Track Listing:

1. Intro/Overture
2. Say My Name
3. Independent Women
4. No, No, No
5. Bug A Boo
6. Bills, Bills, Bills
7. Bootylicious
8. Jumpin’, Jumpin’
9. Soldier Dance Interlude
10. Soldier
11. Dancer Break
12. Dilemma F/t Kelly Rowland
13. Do You Know F/t Michelle Williams
14. Beyonce Intro
15. Baby Boy F/t Beyonce
16. Naughty Girl F/t Beyonce
17. Band Intro
18. Cater 2 U
19. Cater 2 U Dance Sequence
20. Girl
21. Free
22. If
23. Through With Love
24. Bad Habit
25. Dancer Ballet Break
26. Dangerously In Love F/t Beyonce
27. Crazy In Love F/t Beyonce
28. Salsa Dance Break
29. Survivor
30. Lose My Breath

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More