New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo
Brand New4 (NZ)

Listing Detail Tabs

Features the Take That come back performance at Manchester in 2006 featuring all the classics such as 'Pray', 'Everything Changes' and ' Back For Good'.

Track Listing:

(Band Manufacture Opener - O Verona)
1. Once You've Tasted Love
2. Pray
3. Today I Lost You
4. Why Can't I Wake Up With You
5. It Only Takes A Minute
6. Babe
7. Everything Changes
8. Million Love Songs
9. I Want To Hold Your Hand
10. Hard Day's Night
11. She Loves You
12. I Feel Fine
13. Get Back
14. Hey Jude
15. How Deep Is Your Love
16. Love Ain't Here Anymore
17. Apache 2006
18. Relight My Fire
19. Let It Rain
20. Back For Good
21. Could It Be Magic
22. Never Forget

Bonus Features:
The Ultimate Story
The Ultimate Fans
Mark's Stage Tour
The Understage Action

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More