New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The BellRays: Lisa Kekaula (vocals, percussion); Tony Fate (guitar, piano, background vocals); Robert Vennum (guitar, bass instrument, percussion, background vocals); Craig Waters (drums).

Recording information: Giant Step, Riverside, CA.

What the critics say...

Uncut (p.74) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Kekaula's ability to belt or caress a vocal is their chief asset."
Magnet (p.86) - "In addition to a dramatically better mix, the band has discovered a broader range, alternately keeping pace with Kekaula and hanging back to let her do her thing."

Track Listing:

1. Tell The Lie
2. Time Is Gone
3. Chainsong (I've Been Searchin')
4. Pay The Cobra
5. Snotgun
6. Have A Little Faith In Me
7. Change The World
8. Detroit Breakdown
9. Lost Disciples
10. Everyday I Think Of You
11. Maniac Blues
12. Third Time's The Charm
13. Beginning From The End

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More