New item
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Evan Dando - Baby I'm Bored 2003
The Lemonheads Leaders First And Only Solo Album

Track Listing
01 - Repeat
02 - My Idea
03 - Rancho Santa Fe
04 - Waking Up
05 - Hard Drive
06 - Shots Is Fired
07 - It Looks Like You
08 - The Same Thing You Thought Hard About Is the Same Part I Can Live Without
09 - Why Do You Do This to Yourself?
10 -All My Life
11 - Stop My Head
12 - In the Grass All Wine Colored Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Custom Bubble Wrap Package$1.60
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Nelson, Nelson Bays, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit