Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

2008 album by Portland, Oregon four piece The Dandy Warhols (Courtney Taylor-Taylor, Pete Holmstrom, Zia McCabe and Brent DeBoer). Features “The World The People Together (Come On)”, “Mission Control”, “Talk Radio”, “And Then I Dreamt Of Yes” and more. All over the map in the typical Dandys style, but perhaps a bit more rocking than their previous two albums; more of a throwback to their late Nineties style.
Produced by Courtney Taylor-Taylor.

CD, booklet and jewel case are in very good condition: a few light marks on CD surface.

Track list

1 The World The People Together (Come On)
2 Mission Control
3 Welcome To The Third World
4 Wasp In The Lotus
5 And Then I Dreamt Of Yes
6 Talk Radio
7 Love Song
8 Now You Love Me
9 Mis Amigos
10 The Legend Of The Last Of The Outlaw Truckers aka The Ballad Of Sheriff Shorty
11 Beast Of All Saints
12 Valerie Yum
13 Musee D’Nougat
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • 1-3 CDs / NZ Post$3.50
  • 4-6 CDs / NZ Post$5.50
  • Shipping Option already selected$0.00
  • 1 CD / NZ Post To Australia$10.00
  • 2-3 CDs / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$7.20
  • 4-6 CDs / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$9.20
  • 1 CD / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$4.00
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More