Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Disc: 1
1. So Sorry
2. I Feel It All
3. My Moon My Man
4. The Park
5. The Water
6. Sealion
7. Past In Present
8. The Limit To Your Love
9. 1234
10. Brandy Alexander
11. Intuition
12. Honey Honey
13. How My Heart Behaves

Disc: 2
1. I Feel It All Escort Remix
2. Sealion Chromeo Remix
3. My Moon My Man Boys Noize Classic Mix
4. 1234 Van She Remix
5. Fightin' Away The Tears
6. So Sorry One Mic Mix
7. My Moon My Man Grizzly Bear Remix
8. Lover's Spit (Redux)
9. Islands In The Stream
10. My Moon My Man
11. 1234
12. I Feel It All
13. Honey Honey

Product description
Product Description
Deluxe enhanced two CD Edition of her ace 2006 album features a bonus disc that includes remixes and non album tracks plus four enhanced videos. The album was written and conceptualized during 33 months of touring and was recorded in just two weeks in a 200 year old manor house on the outskirts of Paris with players including Gonzales, Jamie Lidell, Mocky and Erik Glambek Boe (Kings of Convenience), and includes 'My Moon My Man', with it's sucker-punch melody tumbling over hard-soul piano chords and live favorite 'Sea Lion Woman'.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • trackpad$5.50
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Hawera, Taranaki, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    Cash, NZ bank deposit

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More