New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

2007 debut full length release of the 12-track collection of songs that Scott and his group laboured on for over two years after a change of labels. Scott has refined his vocal technique and honed it to sounding much like a youthful, more confident Rod Stewart, Mick Hucknall and Jay Kay all rolled together. He explains that 'Park Bench Theories' on a very basic level is about misinterpretation and misunderstanding'.

Scott’s beautiful, dexterous voice is at the heart of the album, whose songs are classic pop masterpieces, filled with emotion and passion. The first single 'When Will I See Your Face Again' became one of the most played videos on youtube and news of it spread quickly among netizens.

Track Listing:

1. Runaway Train
2. When Will I See Your Face Again
3. London Town
4. Changes
5. Shadows
6. Standing In The Rain
7. Love Song To Remember
8. Weeping Willow
9. Two Men
10. Rise Up
11. Hey You
12. Lady West

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More