Listing Detail Tabs

Disc 1 (Johnny Winter And):
1. Guess I'll Go Away
2. Ain't That A Kindness
3. No Time To Live
4. Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo
5. Am I Here
6. Look Up
7. Prodigal Son
8. On The Limb
9. Let The Music Play
10. Nothing Left
11. Funky Music

Disc 2 (John Dawson Winter III):
1. Rock And Roll People
2. Golden Olden Days Of Rock & Roll
3. Self Destructive Blues
4. Raised On Rock
5. Stranger
6. Mind Over Matter
7. Roll With Me
8. Love Song To Me
9. Pick Up On My Mojo
10. Lay Down Your Sorrows
11. Sweet Papa John

Disc 3 (Captured Live):
1. Bony Moronie
2. Roll With Me
3. Rock & Roll People
4. It's All Over Now
5. Highway 61 Revisited
6. Sweet Papa John

Disc 4 (Nothin' But The Blues):
1. Tired Of Tryin'
2. TV Mama
3. Sweet Love And Evil Women
4. Everybody's Blues
5. Drinkin' Blues
6. Mad Blues
7. It Was Rainin'
8. Bladie Mae
9. Walking Thru The Park

Disc 5 (Raisin' Cain):
1. The Crawl
2. Sitting In The Jail House
3. Like A Rolling Stone
4. New York, New York
5. Bon Ton Roulet
6. Rollin' And Tumblin'
7. Talk Is Cheap
8. Wolf In Sheep's Clothing
9. Don't Hide Your Love
10. Mother-In-Law Blues
11. Walkin' Slowly

Brand New /sealed
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Safely Posted$3.50
  • Combined Urban$4.50
  • Rural Combined$7.50
  • Does not apply , combined already paid$0.00
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Lower Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More