Listing Detail Tabs

Includes the albums Pass It Around, Changing All the Time, Midnight Cafe, Bright Lights & Back Alleys, the Montreux Album.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
  1. Pass It Around
  2. Daydreamin'
  3. [Untitled Track]
  4. My Woman
  5. It Makes Me Money
  6. Headspin
  7. Goin' Tomorrow
  8. I Do Declare
  9. Don't Turn Out You
  10. Will You Love Me
  11. A Day At the Mother-In-Law's
  12. The Coldest Night
  13. Shy Guy

Disc: 2
  1. Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll To Me
  2. If You Think You Know How To Love Me
  3. It's Natural
  4. Give It To Me
  5. We're Flyin' High
  6. Changing All the Time
  7. Julia
  8. Take Me In
  9. Umbrella Day
  10. Back To Bradford

Disc: 3
  1. Something's Been Making Me Blue
  2. Wild Wild Angels
  3. Poor Lady (Midnight Baby)
  4. When My Back Was Against the Wall
  5. Make Ya Boogie
  6. Stranger
  7. What Can I Do
  8. Little Lucy
  9. Going Home
  10. I'll Meet You At Midnight

Disc: 4
  1. It's Your Life
  2. I Can't Stay Here Tonight
  3. Sunshine Avenue
  4. Think of Me
  5. In the Heat of the Night
  6. Needles and Pins
  7. No One Could Ever Love You More
  8. The Dancer
  9. Baby It's You
  10. Walk Right Back

Disc: 5
  1. The Girl Can't Help It
  2. Power of Love
  3. No More Letters
  4. Mexican Girl
  5. You Take Me By
  6. Oh Carol
  7. Liverpool Docks
  8. Light Up My Life
  9. Petesey's Song
  10. For a Few Dollars More

Brand New /sealed
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Lower Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More