New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Simply Red

Song Book 1985-2010

Simply Red are a pop institution and like all institutions, they're in need of a monument to their longevity. Song Book 1985-2010 is that monument, a four-disc box set that tells their story, concentrating on their hits but also adding a disc of new recordings where they revisit deep cuts from their catalog, refashioning them so they sound similar to latter-day Simply Red.
Full track listing

CD1 (Eighties)
1. Money’s Too Tight (To Mention)
2. Holding Back The Years
3. Sad Old Red
4. Come To My Aid
5. Open Up The Red Box
6. Jericho
7. The Right Thing
8. Maybe Someday
9. Every Time We Say Goodbye
10. I Won’t Feel Bad
11. It’s Only Love
12. If You Don’t Know Me By Now
13. A New Flame
14. You’ve Got It
15. Enough

CD2 (Nineties)
1. Something Got Me Started
2. Stars
3. For Your Babies
4. Thrill Me
5. Your Mirror
6. Lady Godiva’s Room
7. Fairground
8. Remembering The First Time
9. Never Never Love
10. We’re In This Together
11. So Beautiful
12. Angel
13. Night Nurse
14. The Air That I Breathe
15. Ghetto Girl
16. Ain’t That A Lot Of Love
17. Say You Love Me

CD3 (‘Noughties’)
1. Sunrise
2. Your Eyes
3. Fake
4. You Make Me Feel Brand New
5. Home
6. My Perfect Love
7. Smile
8. Sad Old Red
9. Positively 4th Street
10. Oh! What A Girl
11. Your Perfect Love
12. Stay
13. So Not Over You
14. The World And You Tonight
15. I Have The Love
16. A Song For You
17. It’s You

CD4 (Re-recordings and rarities)
1. Picture Book
2. Come To My Aid
3. Heaven
4. Jericho
5. Infidelity
6. Enough
7. So Beautiful
8. Out On The Range
9. You Make Me Believe
10. Mellow My Mind
11. The Sky Is A Gypsy
12. Something For You

Brand New / sealed 4CD Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Safely Posted$3.50
  • Combined$4.50
  • Does Not Apply / Combined already selected$0.00
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Lower Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More