Listing Detail Tabs

Every Child Deserves A Lifetime: Songs From The Fo (CD NEW)
Label: Shout! Factory
Format: CD
Release Date: 09 Oct 2007
No. of Discs: 1
UPC: 826663106435

Album Tracks

1. Give a Little Love - Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers
2. Mockingbird - James Taylor
3. If I Had a Hammer - Luther Vandross
4. This Old Man - Bob Dylan
5. Puff (The Magic Dragon) - Seal
6. Cushie Butterfield - Sting
7. Child Of Mine - Carole King
8. Chicken Lips And Lizard Hips - Bruce Springsteen
9. Come Take a Trip In My Airship - Natalie Merchant
10. A Child Is Born - Barbara Streisand
11. Golden Slumbers - Jackson Browne
12. If - Babyface
13. Country Feeling - Brian Wilson
14. Itsy Bitsy Spider - Little Richard
15. Blueberry Pie - Bette Midler
16. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes - Cher
17. Blanket For Sail - Harry Nilsson
18. Over the Rainbow - Faith Hill

Please be advised and understand that we are a USA based seller and that shipping from the USA (specifically KY) to New Zealand under normal circumstances takes between anywhere between 14 - 30 days, but usually about 21 days. 'Patience is the key'
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: United States

Payment options

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More