Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs


Album Tracks

1. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
2. In The Bleak Midwinter
3. The Holy Boy
4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
5. See Amid The Winter Snow
6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
7. What Child Is This?
8. Hark! The Herald Angel Sing
9. Rocking
10. Away In A Manger
11. I Wonder As I Wander
12. Patapan
13. The Secret Of Christmas
14. Silent Night, Holy Night
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • postage$3.00
  • Seller allows pick-ups
  • Seller location: Wellington City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit