Listing Detail Tabs

Gaither Vocal Band - Best Of The Gaither Vocal Band (CD NEW)
Label: Spring House/Emi
Format: CD
Release Date: 21 Sep 2004
No. of Discs: 2
UPC: 617884256906

Album Tracks

1. When We All Get Together With The Lord
2. Hide Thou Me
3. Low Down The Chariot
4. I Heard It First On The Radio
5. Second Fiddle
6. There Is A River
7. A Few Good Men
8. A Brand New Song
9. He Touched Me
10. Good, Good News
11. Alpha And Omega
12. Can't Stop Talkin' About Him
13. The Love Of God
14. Daystar (Shine Down On Me)
15. My Lord And I
16. The Baptism Of Jesse Taylor
17. The Star-Spangled Banner
18. Heaven's Joy Awaits
19. Knowing You'll Be There
20. Lord, Feed Your Children

1. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
2. Loving God, Loving Each Other
3. Mary Was The First One To Carry The Gospel
4. The King Is Coming
5. Singing With The Saints
6. I'll Worship Only At The Feet Of Jesus
7. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
8. At The Cross
9. A Picture Of Grace
10. He Will Carry You
11. I Bowed On My Knees
12. John, The Revelator
13. Yes, I Know!
14. Let Freedom Ring
15. Oh, What A Time
16. Sinner Saved By Grace
17. Mary, Did You Know?

Please be advised and understand that we are a USA based seller and that shipping from the USA (specifically KY) to New Zealand under normal circumstances takes between anywhere between 14 - 30 days, but usually about 21 days. 'Patience is the key'
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: United States

Payment options

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More