Listing Detail Tabs

Brand new, sealed cd.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. CHOPIN - Waltz Op 69 2
2. TCHAIKOVSKY - The Seasons Op 37 b 6
3. DVOROAK - Symphony No 8 Op 88 3
4. TCHAIKOVSKY - Serenade Op 48 C Dur
5. LISZT - Liebestraume No 3 G541 Op 62 As Du
6. BRAHMS - Symphony No 2 in D Major Op 73 3
7. MENDELSSOHN - Symphony No 4 2
8. CHOPIN - Prelude No 15 Op 28 15 Dis Dur
9. DURANTE - Concerto For Organ No 2 1
10. MOZART - Concerto For Flute Harp & Orchestra KV 299 2
11. GRIEG - The Holberg Suite Op 40 2

21 Vision 2009
Made in the EU
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Standard Post > 1-4 business days$3.00
  • Seller allows pick-ups
  • Seller location: Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    Cash, NZ bank deposit

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More