New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Akira Yamaoka - Silent Hill: Origins (CD NEW)
Label: Milan
Format: CD MOD
Release Date: 13 Sep 2012
No. of Discs: 1
UPC: 731383657429

ATTENTION: Manufactured On DemandTitles labeled 'MOD' (Manufactured On Demand) are items that are manufactured on demand. They are legal copies manufactured in CD-R's or DVD-R's as this is the only way to get physical copies of certain products.

Album Tracks

1. Shot Down in Flames
2. Meltdown
3. Evil Appetite
4. Wrong is Right
5. Not Tomorrow 3
6. Monster Daddy
7. King of Adiemus
8. Don't Abuse Me
9. Underworld 4
10. Acid Horse
11. O.R.T.
12. Insecticide
13. Raw Power
14. A Million Miles
15. Battle Drums
16. The Wicked End
17. Blow Black
18. Real Solution
19. The Healer
20. Snowblind
21. Behind the Wall of Sleep
22. Drowning
23. Murder Song 'S'
24. Not Tomorrow 4
25. Theme of Sabre Dance
26. Hole in the Sky

Please be advised and understand that we are a USA based seller and that shipping from the USA (specifically KY) to New Zealand under normal circumstances takes between anywhere between 14 - 30 days, but usually about 21 days. 'Patience is the key' Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More
Buy Now
Or four fortnightly interest-free payments of $5.10 with What's Afterpay?
Quantity: 10+ available