New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Along with the 'I Dreamed a Dream' CD, this special package contains a DVD, featuring Susan's original audition performance, an interview with Molly Meldrum and a documentary charting her amazing journey!

Inspirational and breathtaking, 'I Dreamed a Dream' is the stunning debut album from a global phenomenon / singing sensation whose dream has become reality. The talented Susan Boyle surprised the world with her powerful, heart stopping voice when she walked onto the 'Britain's Got Talent' stage. She captured the hearts of millions and became a worldwide YouTube phenomenon with over 300 million hits. Now with this beautiful and diverse collection of songs she will, once again, defy preconceptions.

'I Dreamed a Dream', the album, crafted by world acclaimed producer Steve Mac, demonstrates Susan Boyle's extensive musical ability. Featuring her signature songs, "I Dreamed a Dream" & "Cry me a River" the CD also includes a haunting rendition of Rolling Stones "Wild Horses", Madonna's "You'll See", The Monkees' "Daydream Believer" and "Who I Was Born to Be" an original recording, written specially for Susan.

Susan enthused; "It was my greatest ambition to release an album and I have finally achieved it. This amazing journey has helped me find my own identity and fulfill my wish. There is happiness out there for everyone who dares to dream."

Track Listing: Deluxe Edition

Disc 1 - CD:
1. Wild Horses
2. I Dreamed A Dream
3. Cry Me A River
4. How Great Thou Art
5. You'll See
6. Daydream Believer
7. Up To The Mountain
8. Amazing Grace
9. Who I Was Born To Be
10. Proud
11. The End of The World
12. Silent Night

Disc 2 - DVD:
Featuring Susan's original audition performance, an interview with Molly Meldrum and a documentary charting her amazing journey!

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More
Buy Now
Or four fortnightly interest-free payments of $2.48 (plus shipping) with What's Afterpay?
Quantity: 7 available