New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

1996 album from the Broadway superstar and Pop diva. On Surrender, Brightman explores songs written by ex-husband Andrew Lloyd Webber, taking the listener on a trip filled with her reinterpretations of familiar and obscure Lloyd Webber songs. She sings many in different languages, while changing the mood of others. Features 17 tracks, including' Memory' (Italian Version) (from 'Phantom Of The Opera'),'Don't Cry For Me Argentina' (Spanish Version) and duets such as 'Friends For Life' (with Jose Carreras) and 'The Theater Cat' (with Jon Gielgud). The full title is' Surrender: The Unexpected Songs'. Polygram.

Track Listing:

1. Surrender
2. Unexpected Song
3. Chanson D'Enfane
4. Tell Me on a Sunday
5. Nothing Like You've Ever Seen
6. Macavity: The Mystery Cat
7. Gus: Theatre Cat
8. Piano
9. Everything's Alright
10. Last Man in My Life
11. Pie Jesu
12. Amigos Para Siempre (Friends For Life)
13. No Llordes Por Mi Argentina (Don't Cry For Me Argentina)
14. Guardami (With One Look)
15. There Is More to Love
16. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
17. Music of the Night

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More
Buy Now
Or four fortnightly interest-free payments of $3.23 (plus shipping) with What's Afterpay?
Quantity: 4 available