New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs


Ideal for those who love the Original 1990 Concert but want something more. The video version of the concert is an uplifting experience that amazes even 25 years its release. The DVD also features a 'behind the scenes' documentary entitled 'The Impossible Dream'.

Track Listing:

Disc 1 (CD):
1. Il Lamento Di Federico José Carreras
2. Ô Paradis Plácido Domingo
3. Recondita Armonia Luciano Pavarotti
4. Dein Ist Mein Ganzes Herz Plácido Domingo
5. Rondine Al Nido Luciano Pavarotti
6. Core 'Ngrato José Carreras
7. Torna A Surriento Luciano Pavarotti
8. Granada José Carreras
9. No Puede Ser Plácido Domingo
10. L'improvviso José Carreras
11. E Lucevan Le Stelle Plácido Domingo
12. Nessun Dorma Luciano Pavarotti

FINALE MEDLEY José Carreras, Plácido Domingo, Luciano Pavarotti
13. Maria - Tonight - 'O Paese D' 'O Sole - Cielito Lindo
14. Memory - Ochi Tchorniye - Caminito - La Vie En Rose
15. Mattinata - Wien, Wien, Nur Du Allein - Amapola - 'O Sole Mio

16. 'O Sole Mio José Carreras, Plácido Domingo, Luciano Pavarotti
17. Nessun Dorma José Carreras, Plácido Domingo, Luciano Pavarotti

Disc 2 (DVD):
1. The Complete Concert, Rome 1990
2. The Impossible Dream - The Concert In The Making (Behind-The-Scenes Footage, Rehearsals And Interviews)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More