New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Dr. Chesky - Dr Chesky's Sensational Fantastic & (CD NEW)
Label: Chesky Records
Format: CD
Release Date: 28 Aug 2012
No. of Discs: 1
UPC: 090368035561

Album Tracks

1. Storms Are On the Ocean
2. Back Home Again In Indiana
3. Phrases
4. Pamafunk
5. Sami Bayyati
6. Bach Toccata and Fugue
7. Westside Blues
8. Bach Suite No. 2 For Unaccompanied Cello: Sarabande/Suite No. 1 For Una
9. Drum Solo
10. Binocerous
11. Mozart Divertemento In D Mov 1
12. Raqs El-Hawanim
13. Crazy Kids
14. Bach Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring
15. Mozart Ave Verum
16. Dancing Flute & Drum
17. This Little Light of Mine
18. Tranquility
19. One Meter Microphone Test
20. Right Channel Id Test
21. Left Channel Id Test
22. Electric Bass Guitar Scale
23. Acoustic Bass Scale
24. Organ Pedal Scale
25. Edgar the Barber
26. Dr. Chesky's Shave

Please be advised and understand that we are a USA based seller and that shipping from the USA (specifically KY) to New Zealand under normal circumstances takes between anywhere between 14 - 30 days, but usually about 21 days. 'Patience is the key'
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More