New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track Listing:

Disc 1 - You'll Never Walk Alone:
1. You’ll Never Walk Alone
2. All Through The Night
3. The Holy City
4. Amazing Grace
5. O Holy Night
6. Hallelujah
7. Panis Angelicus
8. The Lord’s Prayer
9. Poor Wayfaring Stranger
10. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
11. Abide With Me
12. Morning Has Broken
13. I’ll Walk With God
14. Ave Maria
15. The Little Drummer Boy / Peace On Earth
16. Go, Tell It On The Mountain

Disc 2 - Live In Concert:
1. South Australia
2. Ryebuck Shearer
3. Click Go The Shears
4. Waltzing Matilda
5. Widmung (Dedication)
6. Non Ti Scordar Di Me (Don’t Forget Me)
7. Ombra Mai Fù
8. Malinconia, Ninfa Gentile (Melancholy, Gently Nymph)
9. Raglan Road
10. Cockles And Mussels
11. Skye Boat Song
12. Loch Lomond
13. The Wee Cooper O’ Fife
14. E Lucevan Le Stelle (And The Stars Were Shining)
15. Vorrei Morire! (That’s When I’d Wish To Die)
16. Per La Gloria D’adorarvi (For The Glory Of Adoring You)
17. O Du, Mein Holder Abendstern (O Thou, My Evening Star)
18. You’ll Never Walk Alone

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More