New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

With its second full-length album of 2006, SIEMPRE, the dapper Simon Cowell-created vocal group Il Divo reinforces its commitment to keeping its adoring fans well stocked with dramatic interpretations of songs from the pop and classical canons. This time around the strikingly handsome international quartet of David Miller, Urs Buhler, Sebastien Izambard, and Carlos Marin offer up a romantic Italian rendition of the evergreen Moody Blues ballad "Nights in White Satin" ("Notte Di Luce") and a smooth Spanish take on Bryan Adams's "Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman" ("Un Regalo Que Te Dio La Vida"), resulting in yet another dazzlingly operatic yet highly accessible outing.

Track Listing:

1. Nights In White Satin (Notte De Luce)
2. Caruso
3. Without You (Desde El Dia Que Te Fuiste)
4. Come Primavera
5. Un Regalo Que Te Dio La Vida
6. La Vida Sin Amor
7. Una Noche
8. You Raise Me Up (Por Ti Sere)
9. Amor Venme A Buscar (Tell That To My Heart)
10. Musica
11. Somewhere (Bonus Track)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More