Listing Detail Tabs

Album: 20 Golden Greats
# Song Title Time
1) Rhinestone Cowboy
2) Both Sides Now
3) By the Time I Get to Phoenix
4) Gentle on My Mind
5) Too Many Mornings
6) Wichita Lineman
7) One Last Time
8) Don't Pull Your Love/Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
9) Reason to Believe
10) It's Only Make Believe
11) Honey Come Back
12) Give Me Back That Old Familiar Feeling
13) Galveston
14) Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
15) Last Thing on My Mind, The
16) Where's the Playground Susie?
17) Try a Little Kindness
18) Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
19) All I Have to Do Is Dream
20) Amazing Grace
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • All of NZ > 1-2 business days$3.90
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options