Listing Detail Tabs

A great CD packed with 20 of your favourite Bobbie Gentry classics!

Track Listing:

1. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
2. Something In The Way He Moves
3. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
4. All I Have To Do is Dream (with Glen Campbell)
5. Walk Right Back (with Glen Campbell)
6. Seasons Come, Seasons Go
7. Son Of A Preacher Man
8. You've Made Me So Happy
9. Mississippi Delta
10. Ode To Billie Jo
11. Tobacco Road
12. The Fool On The Hill
13. Eleanor Rigby
14. Here, There And Everywhere
15. Where's The Playground, Johnny
16. Gentle On My Mind
17. In The Ghetto
18. Little Green Apples
19. My Elusive Dreams (with Glen Campbell)
20. Mornin' Glory (with Glen Campbell)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More