Listing Detail Tabs

This CD is in excellent condition -

I am downsizing my extensive collection of country, pop and middle-of-the-road music CD's

"Dress Rehearsal" CD by Carolyn Dawn Johnson

Features 12 tracks including the title track "Dress Rehearsal"

Track Listing:

1. Dress Rehearsal

2. He's Mine

3. Simple Life

4. Die Of A Broken Heart

5. We Talked

6. God Doesn't Like Mistakes

7. Squeezin' The Love Outta You

8. Head Over High heels

9. My Little Secret

10. Just Another Plane

11. Life As We Know It

12. I'll Let You Go
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • 1 or 2 CDs (NZ Post)$3.50
  • 3 or 4 CD's (NZ Post) $4.50
  • 5 to 8 CDs (NZ Post)$6.50
  • Additional charge for tracking if requested$1.50
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Franklin, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit