New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Both legends in their own right. Texas-born singer-songwriters Waylon Jennings and Willie Nelson joined forces in the 1970s to form one of the most indelible tag teams in music history, giving birth to the "outlaw country" movement that had fans feeling and Nashville purists raging. This specially curated 14-track collection features a cross-section of originail songs and classic covers that offer both new and existing fans a tuneful overview of Jennings and Nelson's truly monumental collaboration.

Track Listings:

1. Put Me On A Train Back To Texas
2. Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
3. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
4. Good Hearted Woman (Live)
5. I Can Get Off On You
6. Just To Satisfy You
7. Why Baby Why
8. Mammas, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
9. If I Can Find A Clean Shirt
10. Take It To The Limit
11. Don't Cuss The Fiddle
12. Mr.Shuck And Jive
13. Write Your Own Songs
14. Heroes

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More