New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Finally available on CD for the first time, Raven presents two of LORETTA LYNN’s finest album – Blue Kentucky Girl (Decca, 1965) and I Like ‘Em Country (Decca, 1966). Blue Kentucky Girl and I Like ‘Em Country are both highly sought-after works and are perfect examples of Lynn’s passionate and confident Nashville sound. As well as being the “Coal Miner’s Daughter”, the original “Honky Tonk Girl” and recipient of numerous CMA Female Vocalist of the Year awards, Lynn remains “one of the classic country singers... she helped forge the way for strong, independent women in country music” – All Music Guide. This great value 2-for-1 collection boasts the two albums and adds a generous eight bonus tracks.

Track Listing:

Blue Kentucky Girl:
1. Blue Kentucky Girl
2. Then and Only Then
3. I Still Miss Someone
4. Night Girl
5. Love's Been Here and Gone
6. Farther to Go
7. The Race Is on
8. I Won't Forget You
9. Two Steps Forward
10. Send Me the Pillow You Dream on
11. The Beginning of the End
12. Today
I Like 'Em Country:
13. Two Mules Pull This Wagon
14. It's Been So Long, Darling
15. Sometimes You Just Can't Win
16. If Teardrops Were Pennies
17. Your Cheatin' Heart
18. Go on and Go
19. Cry Cry Cry
20. The Home You're Tearin' Down
21. Hurtin' for Certain
22. Today Has Been a Day
23. Jealous Heart
24. Dear Uncle Sam
Bonus Tracks:
25. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
26. God Gave Me a Heart to Forgive
27. Keep Your Change
28. Someone Before Me
29. A Man I Hardly Know
30. Tippy Toeing
31. It's Another World
32. If You're Not Gone Too Long

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More