Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This CD is in excellent (as new) condition

I am downsizing my extensive collection of country and middle of the road music CD's

" A Hundred Miles Or More: A Collection" is this CD by Alison Krauss

This CD features a superb collection of 16 tracks from Alison Krauss, some never previously released by Alison Krauss.

Also featured are some great duets in particular the duets with James Taylor "How's The World Treating You"; and with Brad Paisley "Whiskey Lullaby"

Also includes extensive liner note, photos, lyrics and more

So many standout tracks that this is a must for Alison Ktauss fans

Full track list:

1. You're Just A Country Boy

2. Simple Love

3. Jacob's Dream

4. Away Down The River

5. Sawing On The Strings
6. Down To The River To Pray

7. Baby Mine

8. Molly Ban (Bawn)

9. How's The World Treating You (duet with James Taylor)

10. The Scarlet Tide

11. Whiskey Lullaby (duet with Brad Paisley)

12. You Will Be My Ain True Love

13. I Give You To His Heart

14. Get Me Through December

15. Missing You (duet with John Waite)

16. Lay Down Beside Me (diet with John Waite) Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • 1 or 2 CDs (NZ Post) $3.50
  • 3 or 4 CDs (NZ Post)$4.50
  • 5 to 8 CDs (NZ Post) $6.50
  • Additional charge for tracking if requested$1.50
  • If item is to be part of combined post$0.00
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Franklin, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit