New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track Listing:

Disc 1 (Lonesome, On'ry And Mean):
1. Lonesome, On'ry And Mean
2. Freedom To Stay
3. Lay It Down
4. Gone To Denver
5. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
6. You Can Have Her
7. Pretend I Never Happened
8. San Francisco Mabel Joy
9. Sandy Sends Her Best
10. Me And Bobby McGee
11. Laid Back Country Picker
12. The Last One To Leave Seattle
13. Big, Big Love

Disc 2 (Ol' Waylon):
1. Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
2. If You See Me Getting Smaller
3. Lucille
4. Sweet Caroline
5. I Think I'm Gonna Kill Myself
6. Belle Of The Ball
7. That's All Right/My Baby Left Me
8. Till I Gain Control Again
9. Brand New Goodbye Song
10. Satin Shoes
11. This Is Getting Funny (But There Ain't Nobody Laughing)

Disc 3 (I've Always Been Crazy):
1. I've Always Been Crazy
2. Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Ou
3. Billy
4. A Long Time Ago
5. As The 'Billy World Turns
6. Well All Right/It's So Easy/Maybe Baby/Peggy Sue
7. I Walk The Line
8. Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down
9. Girl I Can Tell (You're Trying To Work It Out)
10. Whistlers And Jugglers

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More
Buy Now
Or four fortnightly interest-free payments of $6.23 (plus shipping) with What's Afterpay?
Quantity: 6 available