New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The Louvin Brothers - Complete Recorded Works 1952 - 62 (143 tracks). 12 complete albums: Ira and Charles; Tragic songs of Life; Nearer My God to Thee; Ira & Charlie; The Family Who Prays; Country Love Ballads; Satan Is Real; My Baby's Gone; A Tribute to the Delmore Brothers; Encore; Christmas With the Louvin Brothers; Weapon of Prayer

Track Listing (View Pic 2 for full track listing):
1. The Get Acquainted Waltz
2. Weapon Of Prayer
3. They've Got The Church Outnumbered
4. Do You Live What You Preach
5. You'll Be Rewarded Over There
6. I'll Live With God (To Die No More)
7. Robe Of White
8. The Great Atomic Power
9. Insured Beyond The Grave
+ 14 tracks

1. Are You Washed in the Blood
2. Nearer, My God, To Thee
3. Wait A Little Longer, Please Jesus
4. I Can't Say No
5. I Won't Have To Cross Jordan Alone
6. There's No Excuse
7. This Little Light Of Mine
8. Praying
9. Thankful
10. Lord, I'm Coming Home
+ 14 tracks

1. The Family Who Prays (Never Shall Part)
2. Born Again
3. If We Forget God
4. Satan Lied To Me
5. God Bless Her (Cause She's My Mother)
6. Love Thy Neighbor As Thy Self
7. Preach The Gospel
8. Just Rehearsing
9. Pray For Me
+ 14 tracks

1. Satan Is Real
2. There's A Higher Power
3. The Christian Life
4. The River Of Jordan
5. The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
6. Are You Afraid To Die
7. He Can Be Found
8. Dying From Home, And Lost
9. The Drunkard's Doom
10. Satan's Jeweled Crown
+ 14 tracks

1. Weary Lonesome Blues
2. Midnight Special
3. Blues Stay Away From Me
4. Sand Mountain Blues
5. Southern Moon
6. Nashville Blues
7. Brown's Ferry Blues
8. When It's Time For The Whippoorwill
9. Freight Train Boogie
+ 15 tracks

1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. Silent Night
3. Away In A Manger
4. Good Christian Men Rejoice
5. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
6. Deck The Halls
7. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
+ 15 tracks

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More