New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The album El Paso City was originally released in 1976 reaching No. 1 on the Country Music album charts. Two singles taken from the album also reached No. 1, El Paso City and Among My Souvenirs . Adios Amigo , released a year later in 1977, reached No. 5 in the charts.

Track Listing:

1. El Paso City
2. Ava Maria Morales
3. I'm Gonna Miss You When You Go
4. Kin To The Wind
5. Way Out There
6. The Ballad Of Bill Thaxton
7. Trail Dreamin'
8. I Did What I Did For Maria
9. She's Just A Drifter
10. Among My Souvenirs
11. Adios Amigo
12. 18 Yellow Roses
13. Falling Out Of Love
14. I've Never Loved Anyone More
15. Helen
16. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
17. My Happiness
18. My Blue Heaven
19. Spiration For A Song
20. After The Storm

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More