New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This is a comprehensive Best of Jim Reeves CD, encompassing all the hits over 27 tracks -- among them "Welcome To My World", "Bimbo", "Distant Drums" and more.

Also included are two extremely rare tracks -- "Diamonds in the Sand" and "Kimberly Jim" (from Jim's only movie role in the film of the same name -- fans have often tried to source this rare soundtrack material).

Track Listing:

1. Kimberley Jim
2. Mexican Joe
3. Bimbo
4. Yonder Comes A Sucker
5. Billy Bayou
6. Four Walls
7. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
8. Distant Drums
9. Welcome To My World
10. Am I Losing You
11. He'll Have To Go
12. I Love You Because
13. Blue Boy
14. How Can I Write on Paper (What I Feel In My Heart)
15. I Won't Come In While He's There
16. Guilty
17. Diamonds In The Sand
18. Is It Really Over?
19. When Two Worlds Collide
20. It Hurts So Much
21. Adios Amigo
22. Blue Side Of Lonesome
23. I'm Gonna Change Everything
24. According To My Heart
25. But You Love Me, Daddy
26. Snowflake
27. The Blizzard

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More