New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Merle Haggard - Definitive Collection (CD NEW)
Label: Mca Nashville
Format: CD
Release Date: 13 Mar 2007
No. of Discs: 1
UPC: 075021031760

Album Tracks

1. Fugitive
2. Mama Tried
3. Workin' Man Blues
4. Okie from Muskogee
5. Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
6. If We Make It Through December
7. If Were Not Back in Love by Monday
8. Ramblin' Fever
9. I'm Always on a Mountain When I Fall
10. It's Been a Great Afternoon
11. Way I Am
12. Misery and Gin
13. I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink
14. Rainbow Stew [Live]
15. Sing Me Back Home [Live]
16. Yesterday's Wine - Merle Haggard, , George Jones
17. Pancho and Lefty - Merle Haggard, Willie Nelson
18. That's the Way Love Goes
19. Let's Chase Each Other Around the Room
20. Twinkle, Twinkle Lucky Star
21. If I Could Only Fly
22. Always Late (With Your Kisses)

Please be advised and understand that we are a USA based seller and that shipping from the USA (specifically KY) to New Zealand under normal circumstances takes between anywhere between 14 - 30 days, but usually about 21 days. 'Patience is the key' Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More