Listing Detail Tabs

M83 - Junk
CD is in perfect condition!

Track Listing

1. "Do It, Try It"
2. "Go!" (featuring Mai Lan)
3. "Walkway Blues" (featuring Jordan Lawlor)
4. "Bibi the Dog" (featuring Mai Lan)
5. "Moon Crystal"
6. "For the Kids" (featuring Susanne Sundfør)
7. "Solitude"
8. "The Wizard"
9. "Laser Gun" (featuring Mai Lan)
10. "Road Blaster"
11. "Tension"
12. "Atlantique Sud" (featuring Mai Lan)
13. "Time Wind" (featuring Beck)
14. "Ludivine"
15. "Sunday Night 1987"
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Bubblebag postage $4.00
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: North Shore, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit