Listing Detail Tabs

The Silver Siren Collection features a number of tracks originally released on:

What A Blast (1999, five tracks)
i-Box (2000, five tracks)

This album had initially been released as a virtual album in January 2007, available from the Tangerine Dream Download Shop only. Eventually, in October 2007, it became available as CD release as well.
The Eastgate Music Shop about this release
"The third release out of the Antique Dream Land series is a musical power pack. A must for those of you who are very much into TD's tasteful melodic approach. Specifically with this recording you can hear the causal context which combines most of TD's work through the decades. Figure out if the keynote you might have personally about the band will effect you like a 'chain reaction' as it has been quoted recently. Entirely remastered -- enjoy the superb sound!"

1 Beauty Of The Blast 4:00
2 Longing For Cashba 7:40
3 Bois De Boulogne 5:17
4 Stoneyard 6:12
5 Akash Deep 7:27
6 Storm Seekers 5:22
7 Gaudi Parc 5:21
8 Last Trumpet On 23rd Street 4:33
9 Silver Siren 4:45
10 Dream Sculpture 5:29

Brand New/sealed
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Safely Posted$3.50
  • Combined Urban$4.50
  • Rural Combined$7.50
  • Does not apply , combined already paid$0.00
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Lower Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More