New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The sophomore album from the Drum 'n' Bass duo, Chase and Status. A concerted effort to launch themselves even further into the mainstream, this release sees them collaborating with a host of big-name chart regulars including Plan B, Tinie Tempah, Dizzee Rascal and Cee Lo Green who, along with other guests, supplies vocals over the duo's massive, floor-filling beats, hoover basslines and catchy melodies.

Track Listing:

1. No Problem
2. Fire In Your Eyes (feat. Maverick Sabre) featuring Maverick Sabre
3. Let You Go featuring Mali
4. Blind Faith featuring Liam Bailey
5. Fool Yourself featuring Plastik Mic
6. Hypest Hype featuring Tempa T
7. Hitz featuring Tinie Tempah
8. Heavy
9. Brixton Briefcase featuring Cee Lo Green
10. Hocus Pocus
11. Flashing Lights featuring Sub Focus
12. Embrace featuring White Lies
13. Time featuring Delilah
14. Midnight Caller featuring Clare Maguire
15. End Credits featuring Plastik Mic

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More