New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Various Artist - Northern Soul 2007-2010: Bonus Tracks (CD NEW)
Label: Essential Media Group Mod
Format: CD MOD
Release Date: 19 Jan 2015
No. of Discs: 1
UPC: 894232341723

ATTENTION: Manufactured On DemandTitles labeled 'MOD' (Manufactured On Demand) are items that are manufactured on demand. They are legal copies manufactured in CD-R's or DVD-R's as this is the only way to get physical copies of certain products.

Album Tracks

1. H.A.P.P.Y. Radio
2. Close My Eyes
3. My Sugar Baby
4. Bigger and Better
5. Mister Right
6. Getting Ready for Love
7. Thunder and Lightning
8. Double Dealing
9. Under Lock and Key
10. No Way Back
11. Thief in the Night
12. Staring Into Headlights
13. Feel the Earth Moving
14. One Single Step
15. Bitten By the Love Bug
16. Never Let Go
17. 24 Hours a Day
18. Dancing on the Edge of a Dream
19. I'm in Wonderland
20. Running in Another Direction
21. Walking on Air

Please be advised and understand that we are a USA based seller and that shipping from the USA (specifically KY) to New Zealand under normal circumstances takes between anywhere between 14 - 30 days, but usually about 21 days. 'Patience is the key' Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More