New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This 2CD features one of the best selling jazz artists of all time, Miles Davis. The set contains rare recordings as well as the complete "Birth Of The Cool" studio recordings.Full recording information and rare photographs included.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Now's The Time
2. Night In Tunisia
3. Donna Lee
4. Bean-A-Re-Bop
5. Milestones
6. Half Nelson
7. Scrapple From The Apple
8. Why Do I Love You
9. Godchild
10. S'Il Vous Plait
11. Darn That Dream
12. Move
13. Moon Dreams
14. Budo
15. Merry Go Round
16. Jeru
17. Good Bait

Disc 2:
1. Venus De Milo
2. Rouge
3. Israel
4. Boplicity
5. Conception
6. Deception
7. Rocker
8. Conception / Deception
9. Hot House
10. Embraceable You
11. Overturia (Eronel)
12. Chubby's Blues
13. Wee
14. Whispering
15. Ezz-Thetic

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More