New item
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

LIVE TROPICAL FISH featuring Jay Rodriguez -
Shape Your Life -

Excellent Condition - NEW.

14 songs-

1. P.I.
2. Turn Around
3. Rising Bible
4. The Dragon Child
5. Come Down
6. Time Is Moving
7. Magister Come Back
8. Higher Wisdom
9. Butt
10. Feel Like A Bird
11. Shape Your Life
12. I Live Like A Tropical Fish
13. Portofino
14. Supernatural Thing

Smooth Jazz Beats!

1997 IRMA Records / Sony Music Italy. Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • To be arranged
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: North Shore, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit