New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track listing:

1. Hell No! as by Ricki-Lee
2. We Belong Together as by Mariah Carey
3. Incomplete as by Backstreet Boys
4. Voodoo Child as by Rogue Traders
5. Bad Day as by Daniel Powter
6. Wake Me Up When September Ends as by Green Day
7. Just A Lil' Bit as by 50 Cent
8. Here I Go Again as by Mario
9. Put Your Hands Up as by Random
10. 1 Thing as by Amerie
11. Hurts So Bad as by Anthony Callea
12. A Little Too Late as by Delta Goodrem
13. Counting Down The Days as by Natalie Imbruglia
14. Feels Just Like It Should as by Jamiroquai
15. Cater 2 U as by Destiny's Child
16. City Of Blinding Lights as by U2

Not original artists, tracks are performed in the style of the artists listed. On-screen lyrics when played in a CD+G compatible player.

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More
Buy Now
Or four fortnightly interest-free payments of $1.98 (plus shipping) with What's Afterpay?