Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Reaching into Infinity is the seventh studio album by British power metal band DragonForce, released on 19 May 2017. It is the first studio album to feature Gee Anzalone on drums and the second produced by Jens Bogren.

A music video for "Ashes of the Dawn" was released on 15 May 2017.

According to Li, the portal in the middle of the cover is a wormhole. It symbolizes the timeless energy of DragonForce's music, since a considerable amount of energy would be required to open one wormhole, if it is ever possible. Also, it symbolizes how people from anywhere in the world can reach different times through it, strengthening the album's escapist vibe. The dragon in the cover represents the band's spirit.

Track listing:
1. "Reaching into Infinity" 1:25
2. "Ashes of the Dawn" 4:33
3. "Judgement Day" 6:13
4. "Astral Empire" 5:24
5. "Curse of Darkness" 5:35
6. "Silence" 4:50
7. "Midnight Madness" 6:21
8. "WAR!" 5:19
9. "Land of Shattered Dreams" 4:59
10. "The Edge of the World" 11:03
11. "Our Final Stand" 5:04

Special edition bonus tracks
12. "Hatred and Revenge" 5:26
13. "Evil Dead" (Death cover) 3:21

Special edition bonus DVD (DragonForce live at Woodstock Festival Poland 2016)
1. "Holding On 6:36
2. "Heroes of Our Time" 9:11
3. "Operation Ground and Pound" 7:50
4. "Holding On" 6:36
5. "Heroes of Our Time" (Four cameras multi angles) 9:11
6. "Operation Ground and Pound" (Four cameras multi angles) 7:50

Please check my other auctions for more great titles from my collection. Please make contact within 5 days of the auction closing otherwise items will be relisted. Please allow 7 working days for delivery. Note. No responsibility taken or refunds for any items that go missing if standard posting option is chosen. Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Bubblewrapped NZ Wide$5.00
  • Track and Trace NZ Wide$6.50
  • Track and Trace Rural NZ Wide$8.50
  • Seller allows pick-ups
  • Seller location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    Cash, NZ bank deposit

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More