New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The wait is over. The crushing new studio album 'The Mortal Compass' from New Zealand juggernaut DEPTHS is available today in stores across New Zealand and through all digital outlets globally.

Already receiving accolades for it's sleek production, huge songwriting and mind crushing heaviness by press, the brand new album is poised to make a solid mark as the band enters it's first official week of album sales and tours across New Zealand in it's support.

"Depths prove once more that they can live up to their name—as The Mortal Compass draws violence, putrefaction and punishment from the deepest circles of Hell just to send it flooding into the listener’s head. Depths have broken their silence, and the result is nothing short of deafening." - NEW TRANSCENDENCE.

Track Listing:

1. The Cattle Of Man
2. Deity
3. Kingdom Come
4. Blackest Night
5. Dethrone
6. Origins
7. Mehyt
8. In The Waters Of Lethe
9. Empire
10. Infinite Crisis
11. Rot World
12. The Mortal Compass

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.50
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.50
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.50
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More