New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

DragonForce's music, once you're familiar with it, is unmistakable; their triumphant, orchestral power-metal - compressed to force every nuance up front - is impossible to ignore. 'Inhuman Rampage', which was originally issued early 2006, finds the band continuing their assault on metal audiences; with incredibly technical solos & almost Wagnerian melodic structures. The group also celebrates the pomp of glam rock without falling for its lazy trappings. This is rigorous music, impeccably performed for fans that expect no less.

CD Track Listing:
1. Through The Fire & Flames
2. Revolution Deathsquad
3. Storming The Burning Fields
4. Operation Ground & Pound
5. Body Breakdown
6. Cry For Eternity
7. The Flame Of Youth
8. Trail of Broken Hearts
9. Lost Souls In Endless Time

DVD Track Listing:
1. Through The Fire & Flames (Music Video)
2. Operation Ground & Pound (Music Video)
3. Behind-The-Scenes Rockumentary
4. My Spirit Will Go On (Live from the 2006 Metal Hammer Awards)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More