New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Digitally re-mastered for the first time, this is a comprehensive 2-disc collection from New Zealand's quintessential 70s rock band, Dragon. The set features 27 classics including "Are You Old Enough", "April Sun in Cuba", "This Time" and the live version of "White Light / White Heat".

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Show Danny Across The Water
2. Same Old Blues
3. Blacktown Boogie
4. Sunshine
5. On The Beachead
6. This Time
7. Get That Jive
8. Street Between Your Feet
9. New Machine
10. Mx
11. The Letter
12. The Dreaded Moroczy Bind
13. Konkaroo
14. White Light / White Heat (Live)

Disc 2:
1. April Sun In Cuba
2. Rose
3. Any Fool Can Tell You
4. Shooting Stars
5. Man Gone West
6. Bob's Budgie Boogie
7. Some Strange Dream
8. Mr. Thunder
9. Since You Changed Your Mind
10. Running Free
11. O Zambezi
12. Are You Old Enough
13. Reach The Top
14. Midnight Groovies
15. Still In Love With You

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More