New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Auckland-based hip-hop duo Definite and Bling have been winning over fans since their inception in 2003, and now, finally, the duo have followed up their successful 12" releases and CD single with this keenly awaited debut album.

Definite and Bling play hip-hop that lives at the funky and organic end of the spectrum. Jazz, Latin, Rock and World sounds all find their way into the mix: from the sub-continent vibe of 'Come with Me' (featuring the silky vocals of Marjan Shahrinia), to the jazzy groove of 'On the Move', to the irresistible upbeat party beats of 'Jump Up', the whole musical world would appear to be Definite and Bling's playground. The album spans a genre-busting 18 tracks, where the duo come off like a down-under mix of Cypress Hill, the Beastie Boys, Outkast and De La Soul.

Track Listing:
1 Intro
2 Show Me Love
3 Come With Me (Feat. Marjan Shahrinia)
4 On The Move
5 Jump Up
6 B.L.I.N.G Interlude
7 Daaam!
8 No Fool
9 Liven Up (Feat. MC Surreal)
10 What You Came For (Feat. Te Awanui Reeder)
11 Intermission (Feat. DJ 70111 & DJ Poroufessor)
12 Go And Get It
13 Lay It Down
14 Right Now
15 In The Zone Interlude
16 Like That
17 M To The C
18 Freestyle

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More
Buy Now
Or four fortnightly interest-free payments of $2.48 (plus shipping) with What's Afterpay?
Quantity: 2 available