New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

New Zealand country music icon John Hore Grenell releases his brand new greatest hits retrospective. ‘Welcome To My World: The Very Best Of John Hore Grenell ’ showcasing 24 carefully chosen songs, selected from his 16 studio albums, that were originally released here in New Zealand on Joe Brown Records between 1963 and 1974.

Track Listing:

1. Welcome To My World
2. Would You Lay With Me (In A Field Of Stone)
3. Before You Go
4. I’ve Been Everywhere
5. Behind Closed Doors
6. Open Up Your Heart
7. Old Shep
8. I Flew Over Our House Last Night
9. My Voice Keeps Changing On Me
10. Cotton Jenny
11. Almost Persuaded
12. Mother
13. Blue Ridge Moutain’s Turning Green
14. (I’d Be A) Legend In My Time
15. Shoe Goes On The Other Foot Tonight
16. I Just Wanna Dance With You
17. She Wears My Ring
18. El Paso
19. Cattle Call
20. Help Me feat. Eddie Low
21. Dancing In My Shadow
22. Spanish Lullably
23. Streets Of Laredo
24. Run Appaloosa Run
25. Song Of Home

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More