New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The recording includes compositions from John Coltrane, Cole Porter, Bacharach and David, Jacques Brel, and of course original compositions from Nathan's last two albums, as well as from brother Joel. You've never heard Nathan sing so well either.

Track Listing:

1. The Look Of Love (Written by Burt Bacharach and Hal David / Arranged by Alan Broadbent)
2. It's Raining Today (Written by Jacques Brel / Arranged by Carl Doy)
3. Serial Minds (Written by Joel Haines / Arranged by Victoria Kelly)
4. Angel Eyes (Written by John Coltrane / Arranged by Alan Broadbent)
5. Impossible Beauty (Written by Nathan Haines / Arranged by Alan Broadbent)
6. Live At Wembley (Written by Joel Haines / Arranged by Joel Haines, Adapted and Transcribed by Carl Doy)
7. Everytime We Say Goodbye (Written by Cole Porter / Arranged by Alan Broadbent)
8. I Concentrate On You (Written by Cole Porter / Arranged by Alan Broadbent)
9. Oblivion (Written by Nathan Haines & Mark de Clive Lowe / Arranged by Alan Broadbent)
10. During Days Like This (Written by Joel Haines) / Words You Never Say (Written by Kevin Field) / You Love Me Only (Written by Patrice Rushen)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More